Recycled coral necklaces

So using the images of the recycled Tesco bag necklace and the bits and bobs bib I made I played with layering on Photoshop to incorporate images of coral.

Here are some images of my work at the next level.

coral2

In this image I have individually selected, duplicated onto another layer and then deleted from the initial layer sections of the bib which I have then sandwiched images of coral in between. I have turned down the visibility on the materials and turned up the vibrancy and brightness on the coral images so they show through. I hope you can see the coal and still see the recycled shapes.

coral necklace

I only used one single image of coral for these 2 images making it a lot less complicated. I think the pink coral on the Tesco bag necklace works really well and is my favourite.

coral bib

Leave a Reply

