More playing with PS

b&w beach b&W blurred b&w blurred coral bib black and white  light  polyps

I used images both taken from me and from the internet. I have used pictures I have taken at Aldeburgh coast and layered them behind the Tesco bag necklace. and images of coral reefs and close up polyps and anemones. Also played with lighting and other settings for different effects.

I have chosen recycled materials as we are at a time when recycling is essential part of life. We need to look after out environment. Making it into wearable art is the most in your face way to create awareness.  Also I am a fan of jewellery 🙂

Leave a Reply

